Ronn Johnstone,  Producing Artistic Director (The Wisdom Tooth Theatre Project)




Gene E. Friedman, Professor of Scenic Design (University of Missouri-Kansas City)



Lynne Perkins-Socey, Convener of Theatre Department (Earlham College)


Ian Crawford, Associate Artistic Director (Unicorn Theatre)



© 2015 Sarah White. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now